Health and Care Organisations

Provider organisations

United Lincolnshire Hospitals NHS Trust - https://www.ulh.nhs.uk

Lincolnshire Partnership NHS Foundation Trust - http://www.lpft.nhs.uk

Lincolnshire Community Health Services NHS Trusthttps://www.lincolnshirecommunityhealthservices.nhs.uk

East Midlands Ambulance Service NHS Trust - http://www.emas.nhs.uk

Butterfly Hospice - https://www.butterflyhospice.com/

St Barnabas Hospice - https://www.stbarnabashospice.co.uk

LIVES - https://lives.org.uk

Carers First Lincolnshire - https://www.carersfirst.org.uk/lincolnshire

Lincolnshire County Council children's services - https://www.lincolnshire.gov.uk/health-and-wellbeing/childrens-health/


Commissioning organisations

Lincolnshire East Clinical Commissioning Group - https://lincolnshireeastccg.nhs.uk

Lincolnshire West Clinical Commissioning Group - http://www.lincolnshirewestccg.nhs.uk

South Lincolnshire Clinical Commissioning Group - https://southlincolnshireccg.nhs.uk

South West Lincolnshire Clinical Commissioning Group - http://southwestlincolnshireccg.nhs.uk

Cambridgeshire and Peterborough Clinical Commissioning Group - https://www.cambridgeshireandpeterboroughccg.nhs.uk

Lincolnshire County Council - https://www.lincolnshire.gov.uk


Safeguarding organisations

Lincolnshire Police - https://www.lincs.police.uk


Regulatory bodies

Care Quality Commission - http://www.cqc.org.uk

NHS Improvement - https://improvement.nhs.uk


Patients’ advocate

Healthwatch Lincolnshire - http://www.healthwatchlincolnshire.co.uk/


Local government

Boston Borough Council - http://www.boston.gov.uk

East Lindsey District Council - http://www.e-lindsey.gov.uk

City of Lincoln Council - https://www.lincoln.gov.uk

North Kesteven District Council - https://www.n-kesteven.gov.uk

South Holland District Council - http://www.sholland.gov.uk

South Kesteven District Council - http://www.southkesteven.gov.uk

West Lindsey District Council - https://www.west-lindsey.gov.uk

Hide this section
Show accessibility tools